Baker’s Canvas has a new look

Logo - New

I have moved my blog from Blogger to WordPress. It comes with a new look, but the essence is the same. I chose to do this for a couple of reasons. I have another lifestyle blog hosted at wordpress.com by the name Coffee and the Bean Bag. So I decided to make both of my blogs sisters by having similarities between the two.

Another reason to choose wordpress is that it is more flexible than blogger. It has better themes, and allows much more control to the author than Blogger.

I also have plans to take Baker’s Canvas to a new level. This means I am reviving the business idea behind the blog, and it will go live after Eid too. A menu card will be available on the facebook page and the blog for those who would want to order the delicacies offered.

Wish me luck with my updated venture and keep following for the upcoming goodies on Baker’s Canvas.

Leave a Reply

